The Gay and Lesbian Tennis Federation of the San Francisco Bay Area
 

The GLTF Board of Directors

The GLTF Board is a group of volunteers dedicated to the mission of the GLTF. We meet on the second Wednesday of the month both in San Francisco and the East Bay. Members are welcome to attend board meetings and those considering joining the GLTF Board are encouraged. Contact the President for details.

The board members are elected each year by a membership vote in December.



 
PRESIDENT
Paul Mabe
president@gltf.org
Duties of President
 
VICE PRESIDENT of Tennis Programs
Ben Szeto
vpTennis@gltf.org
Duties of VP of Tennis Programs
 
COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR
Peg Stevenson
communications@gltf.org
Duties of Communications Director
 
INTERNAL CLUB COMPETITION DIRECTOR
Gonzalo Azcona
internalclubcomps@gltf.org
Duties of ICC Director
 
MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR
Chris Garigliano
membership@gltf.org
Duties of Membership Director
 
SECRETARY
Santi Soumpholphakdy
secretary@gltf.org
Duties of Secretary
 
SOCIAL DIRECTOR
Kenny Chew
social@gltf.org
Duties of Social Director
 
TREASURER
Darren Lam
treasurer@gltf.org
Duties of Treasurer
 
USGO DIRECTOR
Sonny Yang
usgo@gltf.org
Duties of USGO Director
 
Vice President of Operations
Michael Derwin
vpOperations@gltf.org
Duties of VP of Operations
 
WEBMASTER
Mike Schement
webmaster@gltf.org
Duties of Webmaster
 
WOMEN'S DIRECTOR
Tammy Tran
women@gltf.org
Duties of Women's Director

             

© 2009 GLTF.  The Gay and Lesbian Tennis Federation of San Francisco is a non-profit organization
dedicated to providing our members with tennis opportunities throughout the San Francisco Bay Area.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software